Universal Studios

March 6th, 2012

The start of the video is just a little intro into where we are in the world and how we got there.
I apologize for the blog kind of hopping around from Philippines to Singapore and to Flying.  And I apologize because once I am done with Singapore I will probably jump back to the Philippines :)

We loved Universal Studios and had a lot of fun seeing shows and going on rides – even if they were kids rides!!  We saw some cool characters and ate some great food (with some not so great food . . . lunch at the Jurassic Food court was not that appetizing!).  It is good to go to but no need to go to for two days so don’t buy a two day ticket!  Also going on a week day is great because you can get stuff done so much faster and go on rides more than once if you love it!!

Now here is for some pictures :)

Candy bar . . . I so love chocolate! 

M and M’s are like way funny! 

Planning the action of the day! 

Transformers . . . Who wants to head back to Singapore for the TRANSFORMERS CONVENTION!? 

Whoa . . . my feet are small compared to this giant statue! 

Our amazing snack that evening after we had bento boxes at some random place in the basement of Central (mall thing) . . . buy two bento boxes get 6 of these amazing dutch pancakes free!! :) 

That is about all for that day – so that is our March 6th in a nutshell and a video!  I hope you enjoyed and be prepared as there are more about to come your way :)

About 11priscilla11

I wear a tutu when I go to get a milkshake with friends in the evening. I like feathers in my hair and on what I wear. I find inspiration in Michael Jackson both his style and his dance. I like rides - ones that take you upside down or straight up and down. I love my Singer and use it to experiment and make clothing that I know with be beautiful - this is something I am still learning about but loving the ride. I love fashion - just like everything about it. I draw when I have the time - I like to think that maybe I have a fraction of my fathers talent. I love art especially when its abstract. I like simple things. I love my horses. I love my dog. I love my farm. I love my family. I love to travel and experience the cultures we do not know and see the beautiful things and feelings that come with it. I love nature and its peacefulness. I like to try new things. View all posts by 11priscilla11

One response to “Universal Studios

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

