an eagle glides through the sky

Some photos that I took while my time at the farm – which is probably my favorite place!

Some are from the first trip I made home after vacation!  (of some pretty flowers in the yard – wild ones, and one of the school desk in our old play house)

And some of them are from the second trip i made home!!  (dad, myself and amber out for ice cream!!, myself trying out the trail cam being a deer if you can’t tell, and then an actual deer we got on the trail cam the next day!!)

And okay now update on my life…

I started school two days ago hence why i have had a few days break from posting new blogs!  So they were super long days but after tomorrow it will be the long weekend!!  So for those of you who are curious as to what i am taking in school – well it is nursing and i am going into my third year of the degree program so in two years you will be saying hello to an RN!  Anyways today i learned about chest tubes and trach care and how to do ivs and how to hang blood for someone.  So ya that sort of fun stuff!! that you probably don’t care about… anyways tomorrow i have a test – that is right third day back and a test i have to get a 90% on!! So i feel pretty confident that i know what i will be doing but for those of you reading this if you could just shout a quick prayer for me tomorrow that would be awesome!! It starts at 8:30am!!

Anyways after that I will have a long weekend!! 🙂

Which hopefully have a bunch of awesome things in it and stuff that i can share with you!! Maybe some awesome pictures or videos!!  Maybe even cross something off the list i made!!  I am not very moving very  quickly on accomplishing them so maybe i will speed up on them ha!!

Okay – so if you have been following – just please comment to let me know what you think and if i should be doing more of one thing and less of another!! I want YOUR feedback!! Also if you look back to the blog on ‘what to do with the time that is given us’ – let me know if there is anything you think i should do that would sweet as!!!

Goodnight!!

2 thoughts on “an eagle glides through the sky

Leave a Reply

