are there really?

are there too many men!?

well if you ask some of my dear guy friends they will agree with this song the whole “To Many Men” thing…

It seems like the guys always out number the girls pretty much everywhere – unless you are in nursing then I mean the ratio is very much “not enough men!”

So through my numerous hours of searching you tube finding like random songs about random things and just like some really sweet as songs I found this one . . .

I just think it is funny so I had to post for some of my friends – just a funny song you know!! The things people sing about!!

3 thoughts on “are there really?

Leave a Reply

