i really don’t dance but i’m in the zone

Epic Win!!

This video is amazing – Ellen is great and same with Twitch!! I always loved Twitch when he was on so you think you can dance and now here he is with Ellen!! Just lovely!!  Anyways I always thought this song is sweet to dance to and now this is one sick dance routine so its my goal to learn it hah and video it somewhere awesome with someone!!  So lets hope that happens!!

I guess I should add that to my list of things to do!!

Best be going to edit that now!!

ENJOY!! I mean how can you NOT!!!!

okay so you have to click on the video and it will take you to youtube to watch it!!  SO DO IT!!

Leave a Reply

