People Aren’t People (via Ragamuffin Ramblings)

“The thought that there is a unique story behind each set of eyes that I pass blows my mind”

so I just found this blog and I had to read it a few times to kind of let the idea sink in…
but what an outstanding idea – everybody has a story – everybody deserves to have that story heard
can we be that person for them – who listens to them who looks passed the exterior into who they are

 

People Aren't People Today my friend, Justin Wallace, tweeted: The thought that there is a unique story behind each set of eyes that I pass blows my mind. #walkingacrosscampus What incredible potential awaits those who pay attention to people like this! What could happen if we intentionally remembered each person we pass represents a story? What things would change if people were not just faces, stats, floating torsos but stories you should hear? … Read More

via Ragamuffin Ramblings

Leave a Reply

