and he shall be my SQUISHY :)

I shall call him Squishy and he shall be mine and he shall be my Squishy. Come on, Squishy Come on, little Squishy.

– Dori

Meet the newest addition to family – Artimus Squishy

I don’t have a good portrait of him yet but this is one when I first met him – we will get a family photo later on!

Now Artimus here has a small cylinder to live in – so we may buy him something a bit larger. that way i can also fit my hand kind of it so i can teach him to eat out of my hand!  I guess they do that – this little guys are quite smart and i mean a.squishy obviously is because he is a child of mine 😉  I am super excited I started the training by tapping on the glass when i go feed him so he knows when it is coming!  My lovely friend Kirsten taught me this as her new fish, Nuri (My Fire in hebrew!), was trained to do this – he comes out of the water to get the food – awesome right! I think such!!

Okay and Kirsten’s fish Nuri and A.Squishy are going to have play dates as they are both the same and could use a friend! It will be the beginning of a beautiful fish friendship!

I’ll get a family portrait as soon as I can – just hold your horses – it is coming!

Cheers.

One thought on “and he shall be my SQUISHY :)

Leave a Reply

