runaway

So.

Who wants to runaway with me?

Just get away from here – to something new and fresh and lovely .

I never liked Kanye West that much.  I mean he is pretty awesome and all but kind of a huge idiot at many times.  So I have always wanted to watch his Runaway movie or whatever it would be called.  So today I finally did – I have listened to it like six times because for some reason I really enjoy it.  Plus running away from life seems so appealing right now.  I won’t though.  But it is a very tempting thought that is for sure!!  So here is the video. Yes it may be like 30 minutes but just listen and watch if you feel like it (it is rather interesting).

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

