it is stormin’

I went to bed to rain.  I woke up this morning to a window blocked by snow.  I walked into our living room to find a blizzard.  Huge gusts of wind and heavy snow.  

Andrea and I were suppose to head back to the city today but are currently storm stayed at the farm.  It is the last day of April. Who would have thought right but I mean we do live in Saskatchewan so what can you expect.

Here are a few photos I took with my iPhone today out our windows.  It has been a relaxing day!  I was able to finish my Harry Potter book and in a few short moments it is on television so I get to watch it!! A good lazy storm stayed day I would say!

Above and Below – A view of the snow from the front window of the house. 

 Below: A view into the back yard – you can’t see much passed the tree

Leave a Reply

