one thing I enjoy to drink. one thing I enjoy to do.

Drink of Choice.
chai tea latte
hot or cold.
winter or summer.

So I did a little ‘photo shoot’ of our drinks on the iPhone . .  . Enjoy!

my first ever venti 

old.new.old//tall.grande.venti

proceed with caution 

sit down. speak of ages that have passed.

Enjoyment of Choice.
sewing.

I have always loved to sew but have not tried to make to many things out of fear that I will fail.  But I decided to take a risk and make a dress the other day.  Now the only other thing I have successfully made is a sweater vest so a dress was a much bigger undertaking however it turned out quite well considering I put it together in a day and a bit.  I am kind of proud of myself 🙂

singer. 

sew me together from the inside out.

The dress I made was in my last post as I wore it to Carters Graduation.  However I want to take some sweet photos in it sometime later and set those up on here for you all 🙂

Now go break things up.
(I am currently listening to Lykke Li – hence the above sentence)

2 thoughts on “one thing I enjoy to drink. one thing I enjoy to do.

Leave a Reply

